REVIEWS
17 Reviews
Page 1 of 2 1 2 >
select
New Resident of Bowes Park
by Claire and Simon (Buyer) 07 March 2017

We viewed many properties in our search and the guys at the bounds green office went out of their way to help us secure our flat, always on hand to answer our questions and accommodated my odd viewing times. they were constantly in contact keeping the communication between solicitors flowing. I would defiantly use them again. Recommended.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Happy Seller!
by Richard (Vendor) 01 March 2017

After inviting a few agents to my property, I have to say the guys at Wilkinson Byrne stood out, they were knowledgeable, to the point and able to answer any of the question that my wife and I had, after they secured a buyer for us, there was good communication throughout. keep up the good work. all the best R.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Maintenance team have been wonderful
by Laura (Tenant) 18 November 2016

The team have been wonderful at taking care of our needs. If we have needed anything fixed, the trades men they have sent over have been great. They look after you. Not just the landlords. As a single mum, having my hands full, I know I can call Dee with any maintenance issue and she will address it. Would definitely use Wilkinson Byrne again .

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Happy Tenant!
by Victor (Tenant) 26 October 2016

I have recently rented via Wilkinson Byrne, the service and help along the way was fantastic, my wife and I are happy in our new home, Many Thanks!!... the team are efficient and friendly and I would use and recommended them to anybody. Thanks again Victor

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Dee & Emmanuel
by Dora & Ricky (Tenant) 08 August 2016

Thank you so much for both Dee and Emmanuel to helping us find a more suitable flat. They were very helpful the whole time and helped with everything they could. Since we moved we feel much better.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Very Professional
by Adam (Vendor) 18 March 2016

Having just completed a sale through Wilkinson Byrne, I found them to be very efficient and friendly. They were always on top of things from finding a buyer quickly to addressing any of the queries which arose to enable the sale to proceed as fast as possible.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Truly professional and efficient bunch
by Fazil (Vendor) 17 March 2016

My experience with David and Daniel has been great. David's valuation was honest and genuine and exactly what I was offered when my house went on the market. They were always available to assistance and always responded ontime and were even accurate on exchange and completion dates. If you have a property to sell and want a stress free process got to Wilinson Byrne. Fazil Mohobuth

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Really Impressed
by Ania (Vendor) 06 December 2015

I am really impressed with the way the agents from the Turnpike Parade branch have helped me to sell my house, from negotiating a very reasonable fee for their services to keeping me informed right through what at times seemed like a complicated and stressful process. I felt that they really had my best interests at heart. The viewings were organised quickly and I had a number of offers within the first week of my house being put on sale. They were extremely attentive and I would strongly recommend them to any trying to sell their property.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 2
First Class Service
by - () 21 December 2015

Neil & Rudi First class professional service, the photographs were stunning and generated a lot of interest from serious buyers in a very short time, so that the property was sold within two weeks. We were kept up to date throughout the process, and given help on the status of the prospective buyers. Telephone calls were answered promptly and all the office staff seemed able to answer any questions we had. The completion of the sale went smoothly.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Highly Recommended
by Habil (Tenant) 22 December 2015

Special thanks to whole Wilkinson Byrne Turnpike lane branch who have welcomed us since day first to enable us to Rent our current flat . They have been very helpful and put extra effort to help us to pass the referencing check process . Rudi was our consultant and took care of all necessary things that we needed to accommodate with her charming assistant role. We have been provided Professionalism help , Reliable service and very warm approach . Really Grateful i am that i came across with Wilkinson Byrne where i really was losing my belief on Estate agencies they totally proved that i looked for they are consisting all. Many thanks Wilkinson and hope you will reach more people to change their thoughts as you did for me. Just excellent they are highly recommended to everyone who can rely on their high quality service

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Search

LOCATION
select
SEARCH RADIUS
select
NO. OF BEDROOMS
select
PRICE RANGE
select
 
select
Would you like to save the search?
Please choose Yes if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website.
Featured
Warberry Road, Alexandra Palace Borders, N22
£474,950 Freehold
Bedrooms: 2, Bathrooms: 1
CHAIN FREE, REQUIRES MODERNISATION!! Wilkinson Byrne Estate Agents are excited to offer for sale this charming two bedroom terraced cottage situated within a very popular residential turning that offers access to Wood Green Underground Station and Alexandra Palace B.R Station. Although in need of some updating this house retains much of its original charm and has heaps of potential for any budding DIY enthusiast and would make a fantastic first house for any first time buyers out there. Features include double glazing, gas central heating and the property has a secluded west facing rear garden. Sold Subject To Contract
Mannock Road, London, N22
£1,400 Per Calendar Month
Bedrooms: 2, Bathrooms: 1
Wilkinson Byrne Estate Agents are pleased to offer for rental purposes this good sized two double bedroom first floor conversion situated within a quiet residential turning that offer access to Turnpike Lane Underground Station and the High Road Wood Green . The property is very well presented; boasting a well fitted modern kitchen and bathroom, double glazing and gas central heating. Viewing Highly recommended! Let Agreed
Station Crescent, London, N15
£644,950 Freehold
Bedrooms: 3, Bathrooms: 2
NEWLY REFURBISHED - CHAIN FREE!!! Newly refurbished three bedroom family home laid out over three floors. The property boasts a newly fitted kitchen breakfast room, newly fitted bathroom & shower room, new flooring, new carpets and benefits from double glazing and gas central heating. Call or email to book your viewing.
Warberry Road, Alexandra Palace Borders, N22
£474,950 Freehold
Bedrooms: 2, Bathrooms: 1
CHAIN FREE, REQUIRES MODERNISATION!! Wilkinson Byrne Estate Agents are excited to offer for sale this charming two bedroom terraced cottage situated within a very popular residential turning that offers access to Wood Green Underground Station and Alexandra Palace B.R Station. Although in need of some updating this house retains much of its original charm and has heaps of potential for any budding DIY enthusiast and would make a fantastic first house for any first time buyers out there. Features include double glazing, gas central heating and the property has a secluded west facing rear garden. Sold Subject To Contract
Station Crescent, London, N15
£644,950 Freehold
Bedrooms: 3, Bathrooms: 2
NEWLY REFURBISHED - CHAIN FREE!!! Newly refurbished three bedroom family home laid out over three floors. The property boasts a newly fitted kitchen breakfast room, newly fitted bathroom & shower room, new flooring, new carpets and benefits from double glazing and gas central heating. Call or email to book your viewing.
Bowes Road, Palmers Green, N13
£332,000 Share of Freehold
Bedrooms: 2, Bathrooms: 1
A two bedroom ground floor converted flat for sale with share of freehold.The property benefits from having use of a garden, being double glazed and gas central heated, it also has laminate wood flooring, The property is within half a mile to Bounds Green Tube and Bowes Park railway stations.

LATEST REVIEWS (17 Reviews)

New Resident of Bowes Park
by Claire and Simon (Buyer) 07/03/2017
Happy Seller!
by Richard (Vendor) 01/03/2017

VALUATION REQUEST

* Required Field

NEWS

Celebrating our 25th year in business
01/03/2017
Celebrating our 25th year in business Read More
Financial Calculator
01/03/2017
The best interactive calculators around Read More
MORE
Cookie Alert!