REVIEWS
20 Reviews
Page 1 of 2 1 2 >
select
WHAT A GREAT BUNCH OF PEOPLE
by Stephen R (Vendor) 02 October 2018

I used Neil and Farran at Wilkinson Byrne to sell my house and Im so pleased with them. From start to finish they were professional and courteous. They always responded to my long emails and returned my calls and helped me from start to finish and even helped moving my sofa on removal day. Thank you

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Great Work!
by Sunil Berri (Vendor) 25 May 2018

We had a difficult time with the sale due to the management company and freeholders but Daniel and the team worked hard to make sure the sale went through, they liaised with everyone involved and kept us all informed, I am pretty sure, if it wasn't for WB I would sill be if the flat. Thanks

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Efficient Service
by Philip Redshaw (Landlord) 02 October 2018

I have received an efficient service from the WB, Bounds Green team... they helped me prepare the house for rental and found tenants very quickly, I was kept informed of progress through out the transaction and they moved my tenant in with little fuss. I would recommend their service. Many thanks guys.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
New Resident of Bowes Park
by Claire and Simon (Buyer) 07 March 2017

We viewed many properties in our search and the guys at the bounds green office went out of their way to help us secure our flat, always on hand to answer our questions and accommodated my odd viewing times. they were constantly in contact keeping the communication between solicitors flowing. I would defiantly use them again. Recommended.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 2
Happy Seller!
by Richard (Vendor) 01 March 2017

After inviting a few agents to my property, I have to say the guys at Wilkinson Byrne stood out, they were knowledgeable, to the point and able to answer any of the question that my wife and I had, after they secured a buyer for us, there was good communication throughout. keep up the good work. all the best R.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 2
Maintenance team have been wonderful
by Laura (Tenant) 18 November 2016

The team have been wonderful at taking care of our needs. If we have needed anything fixed, the trades men they have sent over have been great. They look after you. Not just the landlords. As a single mum, having my hands full, I know I can call Dee with any maintenance issue and she will address it. Would definitely use Wilkinson Byrne again .

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 2
Happy Tenant!
by Victor (Tenant) 26 October 2016

I have recently rented via Wilkinson Byrne, the service and help along the way was fantastic, my wife and I are happy in our new home, Many Thanks!!... the team are efficient and friendly and I would use and recommended them to anybody. Thanks again Victor

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 2
Dee & Emmanuel
by Dora & Ricky (Tenant) 08 August 2016

Thank you so much for both Dee and Emmanuel to helping us find a more suitable flat. They were very helpful the whole time and helped with everything they could. Since we moved we feel much better.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 2
Very Professional
by Adam (Vendor) 18 March 2016

Having just completed a sale through Wilkinson Byrne, I found them to be very efficient and friendly. They were always on top of things from finding a buyer quickly to addressing any of the queries which arose to enable the sale to proceed as fast as possible.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 2
Truly professional and efficient bunch
by Fazil (Vendor) 17 March 2016

My experience with David and Daniel has been great. David's valuation was honest and genuine and exactly what I was offered when my house went on the market. They were always available to assistance and always responded ontime and were even accurate on exchange and completion dates. If you have a property to sell and want a stress free process got to Wilinson Byrne. Fazil Mohobuth

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 2
Search

LOCATION
select
SEARCH RADIUS
select
NO. OF BEDROOMS
select
PRICE RANGE
select
 
select
Would you like to save the search?
Please choose Yes if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website.
Featured
Station Crescent, London, N15
£644,950 Freehold
Bedrooms: 3, Bathrooms: 2
NEWLY REFURBISHED - CHAIN FREE!!! Newly refurbished three bedroom family home laid out over three floors. The property boasts a newly fitted kitchen breakfast room, newly fitted bathroom & shower room, new flooring, new carpets and benefits from double glazing and gas central heating. Call or email to book your viewing.
Mark Road, Wood Green, N22
£585,000 Freehold
Bedrooms: 3, Bathrooms: 1
Wilkinson Byrne Estate Agents are excited to offer for sale this extremely well presented and equally well proportioned three double bedroom terraced family house which is sited on the ever popular Noel Park Estate in Wood Green. This impressive property offers access to both Wood Green and Turnpike Lane Underground Stations (Piccadilly Lines) and also gives access to Wood Green High Road with its wide ranging choice of shops and restaurants. As well as three good size bedrooms the property boasts two receptions, well fitted modern kitchen and bathroom and a good size sunny rear garden. A Vieiwng is Highly Recommended!
Shrewsbury Road, Bounds Green, N11
£638,000 Freehold
Bedrooms: 3, Bathrooms: 1
A brilliant opportunity buy and move into the completely refurbished three bedroom property, the house has a brand new fitted kitchen and bathroom, new flooring and carpets, and has been painted from top to bottom. The house comprises of a large reception room and an 18' kitchen dinner leading onto a 54 garden. Three bedrooms on the first floor and a family bathroom. this house is offered on a chain free basis and is one not to be missed.
Highworth Road, Bounds Green, N11
£399,995 Leasehold
Bedrooms: 2, Bathrooms: 1
CHAIN FREE. Brand new 125 year lease. Fantastic house for first time buyers. This two bedroom split level flat in an Edwardian conversion is on one of Bounds Greens most sought after roads, situated on the first and second floors the property comprises of a large lounge two double bedrooms, a fitted kitchen diner, modern bathroom, gas central heating, catchment for the sought after Bowes Primary school, rated Outstanding at its most recent inspection and conveniently located just a two minute walk away. VIEWING IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Mark Road, Wood Green, N22
£585,000 Freehold
Bedrooms: 3, Bathrooms: 1
Wilkinson Byrne Estate Agents are excited to offer for sale this extremely well presented and equally well proportioned three double bedroom terraced family house which is sited on the ever popular Noel Park Estate in Wood Green. This impressive property offers access to both Wood Green and Turnpike Lane Underground Stations (Piccadilly Lines) and also gives access to Wood Green High Road with its wide ranging choice of shops and restaurants. As well as three good size bedrooms the property boasts two receptions, well fitted modern kitchen and bathroom and a good size sunny rear garden. A Vieiwng is Highly Recommended!
Station Crescent, London, N15
£644,950 Freehold
Bedrooms: 3, Bathrooms: 2
NEWLY REFURBISHED - CHAIN FREE!!! Newly refurbished three bedroom family home laid out over three floors. The property boasts a newly fitted kitchen breakfast room, newly fitted bathroom & shower room, new flooring, new carpets and benefits from double glazing and gas central heating. Call or email to book your viewing.

LATEST REVIEWS (20 Reviews)

WHAT A GREAT BUNCH OF PEOPLE
by Stephen R (Vendor) 02/10/2018
Great Work!
by Sunil Berri (Vendor) 25/05/2018

VALUATION REQUEST

* Required Field

NEWS

Mortgage bonanza as lenders slash rates and fees
02/10/2018
NatWest and Bluestone launch range of Help to Buy Shared Equity products, Buy-to-let mortgage rates at their lowest since records began in 2012, Mortgage rates fall across the board for both first-time buyers and remortgagors Read More
Celebrating our 25th year in business
01/03/2017
Celebrating our 25th year in business Read More
MORE
Cookie Alert!